Crypto by PostFinance:

Blockchain for Each and Everyone Interaction Design

View more
The financial world, like other industries affected by digitisation, is undergoing rapid change. Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin or Ethereum have become increasingly established as investment instruments in mainstream society. PostFinance acknowledges this development by providing its 2.5 million customers with simple and understandable access to these digital assets. Nose's Interactive Experience Team has crafted a user-friendly solution, designing operating processes to seamlessly integrate into the existing e-finance platform.

Your Contact

Tim Walther-Galatoire

Design Director Digital

+41 44 533 19 25
tim.walther@nose.ch

With PostFinance's crypto offering, we have taken the topic of "digital currencies" out of the computer nerds' niche and transformed it into a solution that anyone can use. The workflows are clear and concise, based on familiar processes. Anyone who has ever made an online transfer can get started without any problems.

NOSE AG
Hardturmstrasse 171
8005 Zürich
Switzerland

Landline: +41 44 533 19 00,

E-Mail: contact@nose.ch


Web Development:
Schlatter corporate GmbH
Davidstrasse 45
9000 St.Gallen
Switzerland
www.schlattercorporate.com
This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By using this site and the associated use of cookies, you agree to our privacy policy. You can manage cookies in your browser settings at any time.

Kryptos bei PostFinance:

Die Blockchain für alle Interaction Design

View more
Die Finanzwelt befindet sich in einem rasanten Wandel. Kryptowährungen wie Bitcoin oder Ethereum haben sich als Investitionsinstrument in der Mitte der Gesellschaft etabliert. PostFinance trägt dieser Entwicklung Rechnung und bietet seinen 2.5 Millionen Kunden einen einfachen und verständlichen Zugang zu diesen digitalen Währungen. Das Interactive Experience Team von Nose dabei für eine nutzerfreundliche Lösung und gestaltete die Bedienabläufe so, dass sie sich nahtlos in die bestehende E-Finance-Plattform integrieren.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Tim Walther-Galatoire

Design Director Digital

+41 44 533 19 25
tim.walther@nose.ch

Beim Krypto-Angebot bei PostFinance haben wir alles Nerdige und Unzugängliche abgeräumt. Die Bedienabläufe sind klar und übersichtlich und orientieren sich an bekannten Prozessen. Alle, die schon mal eine Online-Überweisung gemacht haben, können problemlos einsteigen.

NOSE AG
Hardturmstrasse 171
8005 Zürich
Switzerland

Telefon: +41 44 533 19 00,

E-Mail: contact@nose.ch


Web Development:
Schlatter corporate GmbH
Davidstrasse 45
9000 St.Gallen
Switzerland
www.schlattercorporate.com
Diese Seite benutzt Cookies, um Ihre Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern. Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite und der damit verbundenen Verwendung von Cookies stimmen Sie unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen zu. Cookies können Sie jederzeit in Ihren Einstellungen ihres Browsers verwalten.